Karnataka: CM BS Yediyurappa expands his Cabinet, inducts 10 Ministers

Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa on Thursday expanded his Cabinet with the induction of ten Ministers.

The ministers were sworn-in at a ceremony at Raj Bhavan with the Governor Vajubhai Vala admistering oath of office and secrecy.

“Heartiest Congratulations to Our ten MLAs who took oath as Ministers in CM @BSYBJP Cabinet. Wishing them the very best in their new responsibilities. May their years of hardwork and experience contribute towards building #SuvarnaKarnataka,” BJP Karnataka said in a tweet.